Latest Products http://www.pipesmill.com Latest Products 17-06-09 en-us http://www.pipesmill.com Pipe & Tube Making Machine http://www.pipesmill.com/pipe-tube-making-machine.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Pipe & Tube Making Machines from China. We also make available Decorative Pipe & Tube Making Machine and Industrial Pipe & Tube Making Machine. Pipe & Tube Polishing Machine http://www.pipesmill.com/pipe-tube-polishing-machine.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our vast industry experience, our company is b racketed among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Pipe & Tube Polishing Machines from China. We also make available Round Pipe & Tube Polishing Machines and Square Pipe & Tube Polishing Machines. Square Pipe & Tube Polishing Machine http://www.pipesmill.com/square-pipe-tube-polishing-machine.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the immense help of our adroit professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Square Pipe & Tube Polishing Machines from China. Industrial Pipe & Tube Making Machine http://www.pipesmill.com/industrial-pipe-tube-making-machine.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Long functional life, optimum quality and high efficiency are some of the attributes of our Industrial Pipe & Tube Making Machines. We are trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Industrial Pipe & Tube Making Machines from China. Decorative Pipe & Tube Making Machine http://www.pipesmill.com/decorative-pipe-tube-making-machine.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Decorative Pipe & Tube Making Machines from China. The Machine manufactures stainless steel pipes/tubes, which are widely applied in furniture etc. Round Pipe & Tube Polishing Machine http://www.pipesmill.com/round-pipe-tube-polishing-machine.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Round Pipe & Tube Polishing Machines are extensively used for polishing and drawing the surface of round stainless steel pipes. We are enlisted among the nonpareil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Round Pipe & Tube Polishing Machines from China. Pipe & Tube End Facing Machine http://www.pipesmill.com/pipe-tube-end-facing-machine.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy premium quality Pipe & Tube End Facing Machines at market-leading rates from us. Our company is a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Pipe & Tube End Facing Machines from China. Rotary Tube Swaging Machine http://www.pipesmill.com/rotary-tube-swaging-machine.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for premium quality Rotary Tube Swaging Machines at competitive rates. Our company is a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Rotary Tube Swaging Machines from China. Pipe Annealing Machine http://www.pipesmill.com/pipe-annealing-machine.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Pipe Annealing Machines from China. The Pipe Annealing Machines we make available are mainly used to in-line anneal AISI 300 and AISI 400 stainless steel pipe. Metal Slitting Machine http://www.pipesmill.com/metal-slitting-machine.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Metal Slitting Machines are extensively used for slitting band steel/steel coil, carbon steel strip, copper strip, and all the other kinds of metal materials. Metal Embossing Machine http://www.pipesmill.com/metal-embossing-machine.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Metal Embossing Machines from China. The Machines we make available are used for embossing stainless steel pipe, iron pipe and aluminum pipe. Stainless Steel Welded Pipes http://www.pipesmill.com/stainless-steel-welded-pipes.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Stainless Steel Welded Pipes from China. Tube Mill Roll Set http://www.pipesmill.com/tube-mill-roll-set.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made using high quality Cr12Mov/SKD-11 material, our Tube Mill Roll Sets feature long functional life and immaculate quality. We are nonpareil Manufactures, Suppliers and Exporters of Tube Mill Roll Sets from China. ERW Tube Mill http://www.pipesmill.com/erw-tube-mill.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of highly efficient ERW Tube Mill. Manufactured using quality component, our ERW Tube Mill is accredited for its flawless functionality, sturdy construction, corrosion resistance and longer functional life. High Performance Pipe Mill http://www.pipesmill.com/high-performance-pipe-mill.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mainly used for the production of stainless steel pipe applied in decoration�household appliances industry�and carbon steel pipe�round pipe�square pipe�rectangle pipe� Carbon Steel Pipe Making Machine http://www.pipesmill.com/carbon-steel-pipe-making-machine.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 High frequency pipe making machine can produce carbon steel materials, production speed can reach 30-120mmin . with solid state welder and flying saw cutting machine. ERW Carbon Steel Tube Mill http://www.pipesmill.com/erw-carbon-steel-tube-mill.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in compliance with the international quality standards, the raw material used to manufacture the product is of high quality due to which we are capable of delivering only quality products. Our online and offline modes of payment are 100% secured and facilitate payment in cash and bank transfer. Thus, we are highly preferred by the clients. 32 Wheel Head Stainless Steel Square Pipe Automatic Wax Polishing Machine http://www.pipesmill.com/32-wheel-head-stainless-steel-square-pipe-automatic-wax-polishing-machine.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1. Description: Round, Square and rectangle tube polishing machine . 2. Application: Mainly used for polishing and drawing the surface of stainless steel pipe with drawing. 3. Continuous polishing process: After feeding, polishing (flap wheel, jute abrasive wheel, cloth wheel, wind cloth wheel), plus polishing wax, discharge and other technics. 4. As the stainless steel polishing machine polishing technology is mature, widely used in decoration. 5. Convenient operation, high quality, reasonable price, consistent with the quality of domestic and international market demands, making high-quality, high brightness of the tube. Oval Tube Making Machine http://www.pipesmill.com/oval-tube-making-machine.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe making machine can accept stainless steel , carbon steel, Iron, Galvanize mayerials etc. Our machine can making Round, Square & Rectangle pipe shape, Mainly application for Decorative ,Household and so on. Stainless Steel Tube Mill http://www.pipesmill.com/stainless-steel-tube-mill.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Standard configuration: Our pipe making machine can produce various of materials , Such as Stainless steel, Galvanize steel , Carbon steel, Aluminium,Copper , Iron materials etc. Also can make round/ square /rectangle pipe shape. The pipe can application for Decorative, Furniture, Constuction, Oil and Gas industrial Auto Parts etc . Component of machine : 1. Uncoiler : Mechanical tension bridle manual adjustment . 2. Horizontal and vertical holder: Passed heat treatment to make black. The holder will rust protection when used. 3. Bearing : Used deep groove ball bearing 4. Welding : Argon welding machine (500A) . 6. Grinding head: Manual by hand to debugging. 7. Cutting machine: Abrasive cutting machine. 8. Drive motor used Siemens brand, grinding motor used Kaiyuan brand. Stainless Steel Pipe Making Machine/SS tube mill sold to Hisar city in India http://www.pipesmill.com/stainless-steel-pipe-making-machine-ss-tube-mill-sold-to-hisar-city-in-india.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1. Uncoiler: Hydraulic tension bridle automatic adjustment. 2. Horizontal and vertical holder: Passed electroplate treatment . Except rust protection, also can make holder more stable and can bear more pressure. 3. Bearing: Used Needle bearing and cone bearing. 4. Welding : High configuration Plasma and Quasi ion welder, can improve welding seam quality also can save more produce cost. 5. Welding equipment: Welding torch protective box, after used ,the welding line will easy to grinding and can protect the welding line , Have fast speed, low cost, easy grinding. 6. Grinding head: Automatic type grinding head (can manual or fully automatic optional) 7. Cutting machine: Metal saw cutting or Band saw cutting machine. 8. All motor in the pipe making machine used Siemens brand. Medical Capillary Stainless Steel Needle Tube Making Machine http://www.pipesmill.com/medical-capillary-stainless-steel-needle-tube-making-machine.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Jopar company pipe making machine can produce various of materials , Such as Stainless steel, Galvanize steel , Carbon steel, Aluminium,Copper , Iron materials etc. Also can make round/ square /rectangle pipe shape. The pipe can application for Decorative, Furniture, Constuction, Oil and Gas industrial Auto Parts etc . Also we can making medical capillary tube making machine with drawing machine to reach. SS Rectangle Tube Making Machine http://www.pipesmill.com/ss-rectangle-tube-making-machine.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company mainly supply stainless steel tube mill and process machine in Foshan ,China. Our machine can accept stainless steel , Iron, Carbon steel , Copper , Aluminum materials. Standard configuration: 1. Uncoiler : Mechanical tension bridle manual adjustment . 2. Horizontal and vertical holder: Passed heat treatment to make black. The holder will rust protection when used. 3. Bearing : Used deep groove ball bearing 4. Welding : Argon welding machine (500A) . 6. Grinding head: Manual by hand to debugging. 7. Cutting machine: Abrasive cutting machine. 8. Drive motor used Siemens brand, grinding motor used Kaiyuan brand.